Skip to main navigation.

Coverage Map


Norris Electric services the territories in which we maintain. This would include the following counties: Crawford, Richland, Effingham, Cumberland, Jasper, Clark, Lawrence and Wabash.


Norris services several territories.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connection Card - Show it and save Kids Energy Zone Cooperative Action Network